Economic Society of Singapore

Other Outreach Series 2019

ESS Panel Discussion Forum on Post Singapore Budget 2019: 21 February: 5.00 pm




Mr. Vikram Khanna

Vice-President, ESS

Associate Editor, The Straits Times




Professor Chew Soon Beng

Honorary Treasurer, ESS

Senior Fellow at RSIS, NTU




Mr. Song Seng Wun


CIMB Private Banking




Ms. Daphne Ng

Chief Executive Officer





Mr. Tommy Bartshukoff


Avenir Holdings Private Limited

Author of The Business of Running a Business





Dr. Walter Theseira

Honorary Secretary, ESS

Associate Professor (Economics), SUSS

Nominated Member of the Parliament



Panel Discussion



France Singapore Forum 14-15 March 2019

Click here for more details